Chris Janson made his new album Real Friends with real friends, including country superstar Blake Shelton.

The studio album, which drops October 18, 2019, is loaded with star songwriters and producers such as Ashley Gorley, Zach Crowell, Tommy Cecil, Craig Wiseman, Rhett Akins, Ben Hayslip and more. It also features songs written by longtime Janson friend-turned-signed-songwriter Mitch Oglesby, who landed his first song cuts on Janson's Everybody album in 2017.

As far as artist star power, Shelton leads the pack as a feature artist on the title track. Though Janson has trickled out songs from this album prior to the release including "Done," "Waitin on 5," "Say About Me" and single "Good Vibes," fans have yet to get a preview of the Janson-Shelton "Real Friends" collaboration.

Janson has been slowly picking up steam since his debut hit "Buy Me a Boat" in 2015 and has recently been getting more praise from his peers, including a pleasing review from country superstar Keith Urban.

"I made Real Friends with actual real friends," Janson explains in a press release. "I produced the album with real friends, wrote all the songs with real friends, took all the photos for the project with my best friend and wife, Kelly."

Blake Shelton tickets are still available to all of his shows still slated for 2019.

Chris Janson's Real Friends Track Listing:

1. "Good Vibes* (Chris Janson, Zach Crowell, Ashley Gorley)
2. "Check" (Chris Janson, Tommy Cecil, Greylan James, James McNair, Mitch Oglesby)
3. "Done" (Chris Janson, Mitch Oglesby, Jamie Paulin, Matt Roy)
4. "Normal People"* (Chris Janson, Zach Crowell, Tommy Cecil)
5. "Say About Me" (Chris Janson, Shy Carter, Tommy Cecil)
6. "Waitin’ on 5" (Chris Janson, Shy Carter, Tommy Cecil, Craig Wiseman)
7. "Hawaii on Me" (Chris Janson, Kelly Roland, Will Nance)
8. "Mine Does" (Chris Janson, Rhett Akins, Ben Hayslip)
9. "God’s Gotta Be a Good Ole Boy" (Chris Janson, Brock Berryhill, Brad Clawson, Greylan James, Mitch Oglesby)
10. "Real Friends (feat. Blake Shelton)" (Chris Janson, Brad Clawson, Greylan James, Mitch Oglesby)
11. "Everybody’s Going Through Something" (Chris Janson, Tom Douglas, Tony Lane)
12. "Beer Me"** (Chris Janson, Brock Berryhill, Jason Blaine, Jay Brunswick, Mitch Oglesby)
13. "Country USA" (Chris Janson, David Lee Murphy, Mitch Oglesby)

See the Top 50 Country Duets of All Time!

More From 92.5 The Ranch